Warwick District Music Promoters Forum

The Anti-Clash Diary

Back to Diary

Diary Display Format:
Leamington Chamber Orchestra
Sunday 06 November 2022, 15:30 - 17:30
Hits : 53
Full Details

Afternoon Tea Concert


Vaughan Williams   The Lark Ascending

Sibelius                 Selections from Pelleas and Melisande

Borodin arr. Rimsky-Korsakov   Nocturne

Mendelssohn          Symphony No. 4 'The Italian'


Violin soloist: Shulah Oliver

Conductor: Richard Laing

VenueHoly Trinity Church, Beauchamp Avenue, Leamington
User IDThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Back to Top