Warwick District Music Promoters Forum

The Anti-Clash Diary

Back to Diary

Diary Display Format:
Warwickshire Symphony Orchestra
Saturday 16 October 2021, 19:30 - 22:00
Hits : 181
Full Details

Conductor - Roger Coull

Soloist - Zoe Beyers

Dvorak Slavonic Dances op 46 nos. 7 and 8

Glazunov Violin Concerto 

Tchaikovsky Symphony no. 4

VenueAll Saints Church, Leamington Spa
PromoterWarwickshire Symphony Orchestra 
User IDThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Back to Top